helenemede.blogg.se

jobbar som sjuksköterska sen cirka tre år tillbaka, bor tsm med sambo och två hundar i Västerås. Väntar vårat första barn i feb -17! Bloggen är en blogg med inlägg som rör allt mellan himmel och jord! Enjoy

Monday 130311

Publicerad 2013-03-11 14:24:21 i Allmänt,

Today is a new week, a new week and a lot of things going on.Until friday when i have my exam i will not to other things than work, study ( a lot ) and train. Even if work and studying take a lot of my time i try to allways take time for my training becuause it makes me happy, it makes me handle the stress and the sometimes hard and boring things around me better. its important to take time for the things that make u to a more happy person!:)
 
And something else that make me happy is the tough of that spring is here soon, but this morning when i went to work... -18 degress, HALLÅ!?! whats going on here? its like a jojo, +3, -15 + 8 -20....??! jaja, i guess we have to wait one month or two before we can say that spring is here for real. Im just happy as long as no more snow comes.
 
Im studying for the exam now, i did a preetest ( like mix of many different exams and questions from books etc ) and its totally 83 questions im answering right now, and as long as i know 90% of them i should be able to pass this exam... Im just so really tired of this exam now, i just wanna pass and leave it behind be and focus on other things so i can look forward to summer. I tought about it at work today how much im looking forward to this summer. Its gonna be the best summer EVER. First i work 4 weeks, after school, and then i go to Basel, two weeks and then we go to Alicante and stay there almost whole august! I cannot wait. And its also the tough of this aswesome summer that make me keep my head up even if its pain in the ass when it comes to school right now. I just want it to be over, dont, finished.
 
Anyhow, tonight i go train with Sara, boothcamp its called today, Every secound song is cardio and every secound is strenght!
 
Looking forward, maby i need to sleep 30 min before, im really tired after this almost sleepless night... NOW, back to studying!:)
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela