helenemede.blogg.se

jobbar som sjuksköterska sen cirka tre år tillbaka, bor tsm med sambo och två hundar i Västerås. Väntar vårat första barn i feb -17! Bloggen är en blogg med inlägg som rör allt mellan himmel och jord! Enjoy

tattoos..

Publicerad 2012-11-22 21:22:10 i Allmänt,

I have a quesiton that i had on my mind for a long time now but i cannot figure it out. I have now 3 tattos and I have one that i did at 18 years old that i wish that i never did, ( i was young and stupid;) ) So now i wanna do something with it, something different but at the same time i dont wanna look like prison break. I want it to be something different. But i dont know were to start or even what i want... Because tattoos stick with u your hole life and it should not be something to regret, and now when im older and smarter i think 2 times before i do somehthing ;)
 
The only tattoo that i dont regret at all in my big one that i have on my side/ribs, the other two i should have tough about it little more i feel now... jaja Whatever, done is done. Atleast im gonna be a hip grandma with lots of tattoos haha!
 
yeye!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela