helenemede.blogg.se

jobbar som sjuksköterska sen cirka tre år tillbaka, bor tsm med sambo och två hundar i Västerås. Väntar vårat första barn i feb -17! Bloggen är en blogg med inlägg som rör allt mellan himmel och jord! Enjoy

Christmas!

Publicerad 2012-12-04 21:00:39 i Allmänt,

Its the same thing every year, and the thing i mean is tha panicing about the x-mas presents! I will not celebrate x-mas home this year and we desided to not have presents in my famiily since we are in different places this year but i will celebrate with Claudios family and it dosent makes it easier! :( Gaah!
 
I bougt two presents only until now and i dont know what else to do. I hate x-mas because of this. I love x-mas but the stress around i like less more...
 
Even if everybody says " i dont wish for anything" they do, and its even more hard to buy if i dont know at all what they might want. I dont wanna buy things "just because" i want it to mean something and to be something they will apriciate.... Hmm i need to think until my head breaks....
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela